2013 MCAL Track Schedule

The 2013 MCAL Track Season starts on Monday, February 4.

Saturday March 2  All-Comers Meet @ Drake

Thursday March 7:  MC, B @ Drake and JS, R @ San Marin

Thursday March 14:  D @ JS and SR,N,B @ Redwood

Thursday March 21:  N @ MC and TL,SM,B @Tamalpais

Thursday March 28:  T, SR @ Marin Catholic and N, D @ Terra Linda

Thursday April 4:  JS, T @ Novato and MC @San Marin

Thursday April 18:  SM, D @ San Rafael and MC, R @ Terra Linda

Thursday April 25: T, R @ Drake and SM @ Novato and TL, JS @ San Rafael

Thursday May 2 JS, MC @ Branson (College of Marin)

Thurs May 9 (Trials)/ Sat May 11 (Finals)  MCAL Championship Meet at San Marin

Saturday May 18  NCS Redwood Empire Meet and NCS Class A Meet

Friday May 24 (Trials)/ Saturday May 25 (Finals) NCS Meet of Champions @ CAL

Friday May 31 (Trials)/Sat June 1 (Finals) CIF State Championship Meet @ Buchanan High School, Clovis

Advertisements